logo Harrison County Library System
Mississippi Gulf Coast
Biloxi, D'Iberville, Gulfport, Pass Christian, Saucier


Catalog Quick Search
  Home >   Library Services
 bar
Staff Email Directory

Locations: BC=Biloxi, DI=D'Iberville, GM=Gulfport, HQ=Administration, LH=Local History, MS=Margaret Sherry, OG=Orange Grove, PC=Pass Christian, SC=Saucier WB=West Biloxi, WT=Woolmarket

Please visit the contact page for guidance into which department you may need.

 

Name

Position

Library

E-mail address

Rita Aalbertsberg

Branch Manager

SC

r.aalbertsberg@harrison.lib.ms.us

Trudy Agnelly

Circulation

MS

t.agnelly@harrison.lib.ms.us

Mike Alexander

Branch Manager

GM

m.alexander@harrison.lib.ms.us

Wendy Allard

Children's Librarian

PC

w.allard@harrison.lib.ms.us

Celia Barrett

Head Librarian

HQ

c.barrett@harrison.lib.ms.us

Andrew Beasley

Circulation

WT/MS

a.beasley@harrison.lib.ms.us

Linda Beasley

Acquisitions

HQ

l.beasley@harrison.lib.ms.us

Brenda Beaugez

Head Of Circulation

DI

b.beaugez@harrison.lib.ms.us

Amie Borne

Circulation

PC

a.borne@harrison.lib.ms.us

Joy Bosarge

Circulation

GM

j.bosarge@harrison.lib.ms.us

Debra Boyd

Circulation

WB

d.boyd@harrison.lib.ms.us

Phyllis Brack

Circulation

PC

p.brack@harrison.lib.ms.us

Melissa Bratton

IT Admin

HQ

m.bratton@harrison.lib.ms.us

Dwight Butler

IT Tech

HQ

d.butler@harrison.lib.ms.us

Herbert Caliste

Circulation

MS

h.caliste@harrison.lib.ms.us

Julie Capuano

Circulation

BC

j.capuano@harrison.lib.ms.us

Amy Caruso

Acquisitions

MS

a.caruso@harrison.lib.ms.us

Elizabeth Catalano

Children's Librarian

BC

l.catalano@harrison.lib.ms.us

Jean Catron

Circulation

DI

j.catron@harrison.lib.ms.us

Geoff Conwill

Children's Librarian

GT

g.conwill@harrison.lib.ms.us

Sharon Davis

Branch Manager

MS

s.davis@harrison.lib.ms.us

Jan Delaune

Circulation

PC

j.delaune@harrison.lib.ms.us

Paul Dubaz

Facilities Manager

BC

p.dubaz@harrison.lib.ms.us

Joseph L. Gautier

Circulation

BC

j.gautier@harrison.lib.ms.us

Lucienne Gautier

Head Librarian

DI

l.gautier@harrison.lib.ms.us

Katie Goebel

Circulation

MS

k.goebel@harrison.lib.ms.us

Angela Gray

Head of Circulation

GT

a.gray@harrison.lib.ms.us

Daniel Gray

IT Tech

HQ

d.gray@harrison.lib.ms.us

Gwen Hall

Head of Circulation

OG

g.hall@harrison.lib.ms.us

Lori Hawkins

Branch Manager

OG

l.hawkins@harrison.lib.ms.us

Jennifer Hudson

Circulation

WT

j.hudson@harrison.lib.ms.us

Sally James

Head Librarian

PC

s.james@harrison.lib.ms.us

Taylor Johnston

Circulation

WB

t.johnston@harrison.lib.ms.us

Kastia Ladner

Circulation

PC

k.ladner@harrison.lib.ms.us

Brenna Landis

Circulation

BC

b.landis@harrison.lib.ms.us

Robert Lipscomb

Director

HQ

r.lipscomb@harrison.lib.ms.us

Donna Lizana

Circulation

GT

d.lizana@harrison.lib.ms.us

Charline Longino

Head Librarian

BC

c.longino@harrison.lib.ms.us

Missy Lucas

Children's Librarian

DI

m.lucas@harrison.lib.ms.us

Deborah Lundy

Branch Manager

WB

d.lundy@harrison.lib.ms.us

Sheila Massengill

Circulation

MS

s.massengill@harrison.lib.ms.us

Diane McGee

Inter-Library Loan

HQ

d.mcgee@harrison.lib.ms.us

Linda Mosgrove

Circulation

WT

l.mosgrove@harrison.lib.ms.us

Darlene Nelson

Circulation

OG

d.nelson@harrison.lib.ms.us

Martha Patrick

Circulation

DI

m.patrick@harrison.lib.ms.us

Deanna Plummer

Cataloger

HQ

d.plummer@harrison.lib.ms.us

Donna Posey

Branch Manager

WT

d.posey@harrison.lib.ms.us

Dorothy Rumfelt

Circulation

BC

d.rumfelt@harrison.lib.ms.us

Ann Rushing

Circulation

WB

a.rushing@harrison.lib.ms.us

Janet Ryan

Circulation

PC

j.ryan@harrison.lib.ms.us

Jane Shambra

Genealogy Librarian

LH

j.shambra@harrison.lib.ms.us

Lynn Spencer

Circulation

OG

l.spencer@harrison.lib.ms.us

Matthew Steidle

Delivery

HQ

m.steidle@harrison.lib.ms.us

Susan Storrs

Administrative Asst

HQ

s.storrs@harrison.lib.ms.us

Gen Thompson

Outreach Services

HQ

g.thompson@harrison.lib.ms.us

Ethan Suarez

Genealogy Asst

LH

e.suarez@harrison.lib.ms.us

Marie Varnado

Circulation

OG

m.varnado@harrison.lib.ms.us

Carrie Waits

Head of Circulation

WT

c.waits@harrison.lib.ms.us

Deidre Wallace

Children's Librarian

WB

d.wallace@harrison.lib.ms.us

Mike Webb

Head of TPC

HQ

m.webb@harrison.lib.ms.us

Jennifer White

Genealogy Asst

LH

j.white@harrison.lib.ms.us

Sheena Wilkie

Circulation

SC

s.wilkie@harrison.lib.ms.us

Angela Williams

Children's Librarian

OG

a.williams@harrison.lib.ms.us