logo Harrison County Library System
Mississippi Gulf Coast
Biloxi, D'Iberville, Gulfport, Pass Christian, Saucier


Catalog Quick Search
 Home
 bar
Contact Us

For faster response to your question/comment please select the appropriate email link below.


A question or comment about...

Our website or catalog?
(Technical Difficulties)

  arrow  Contact Melissa Bratton at m.bratton@harrison.lib.ms.us

IMPORTANT: All requests for passwords or failed logins inquiries should be made at your local library.


Quick reference question?

  arrow Try Ask The Librarian


Genealogy or Local History?

  arrow Contact the Genealogy Department


Library services?

Robert Lipscomb
Library Director
(228) 539-0110

r.lipscomb@harrison.lib.ms.us

Celia Barrett
Head Librarian, Gulfport City Libraries
(228) 871-7171

c.barrett@harrison.lib.ms.us

Charline Longino
Head Librarian, Biloxi City Libraries
(228) 436-3095

c.longino@harrison.lib.ms.us

Wendy Allard
Pass Christian Public Library
(228) 452-4596

w.allard@harrison.lib.ms.us

Lucienne Gautier
Head Librarian, Jerry Lawrence Memorial Library
(228) 392-2279

l.gautier@harrison.lib.ms.us